Find Us

New York

60 Madison Avenue
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10010

info@tapad.com
(646) 561-6500
11:00 AM

Atlanta

12600 Deerfield Parkway
Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30004

atlanta@tapad.com
(917) 969-5522
11:00 AM

Chicago

400 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite S310
Chicago, IL 60611

chicago@tapad.com
(303) 520-3387
10:00 AM

Dallas

5151 Headquarters Drive
Suite 140
Plano, TX 75024

dallas@tapad.com
(303) 520-3387
10:00 AM

Detroit

100 West Big Beaver Road
Suite 200
Troy, Michigan 48084

detroit@tapad.com
(313) 209-3282
11:00 AM

Los Angeles

400 Continental Blvd
Suite 6161
El Segundo, CA 90245

losangeles@tapad.com
310-272-8137
8:00 AM

Miami

400 NW 26th Street
Suite 602
Miami, FL 33127

miami@tapad.com
(646) 561-6501
11:00 AM

San Francisco

100 Bush Street
Suite 1650
San Francisco, CA 94104

sanfrancisco@tapad.com
(415) 231-1477
8:00 AM

Minneapolis

901 Marquette Avenue
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402

minneapolis@tapad.com
(612) 392-0131
10:00 AM

London

20 Broadwick Street
Soho, London, W1F 8HT
United Kingdom

europe@tapad.com
+44 203 475 2643
4:00 PM

Frankfurt

Waldschmidtstr. 19
60316, Frankfurt
Germany

europe@tapad.com
+49-69-9494 2186
4:00 PM

Toronto

2 Bloor Street West, 19th Floor
Toronto, ON M4W 3R1
Canada

canada@tapad.com
+1 416.451.4434
11:00 AM