Find Us

New York

60 Madison Avenue
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10010

info@tapad.com
(646) 561-6500
4:04 AM

Atlanta

12600 Deerfield Parkway
Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30004

atlanta@tapad.com
(917) 969-5522
4:04 AM

Chicago

400 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite S310
Chicago, IL 60611

chicago@tapad.com
(303) 520-3387
3:04 AM

Dallas

5151 Headquarters Drive
Suite 140
Plano, TX 75024

dallas@tapad.com
(303) 520-3387
3:04 AM

Detroit

100 West Big Beaver Road
Suite 200
Troy, Michigan 48084

detroit@tapad.com
(313) 209-3282
4:04 AM

Los Angeles

2301 Rosecrans Avenue
Suite 4140
El Segundo, CA 90245

losangeles@tapad.com
646-561-6475
1:04 AM

Miami

400 NW 26th Street
Suite 602
Miami, FL 33127

miami@tapad.com
(646) 561-6501
4:04 AM

San Francisco

50 California Street
Suite 1504
San Francisco, CA 94111

sanfrancisco@tapad.com
(415) 419-1390
1:04 AM

Tapad UK

20 Broadwick Street
Soho, London, W1F 8HT
United Kingdom

europe@tapad.com
+44 203 475 2643
9:04 AM

TAPAD GmbH

Waldschmidtstr. 19
60316, Frankfurt
Germany

europe@tapad.com
+49 (0)171 207 3445
10:04 AM

Toronto

2 Bloor Street West, 19th Floor
Toronto, ON M4W 3R1
Canada

canada@tapad.com
+1 416.451.4434
4:04 AM