Find Us

New York

60 Madison Avenue
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10010

info@tapad.com
(646) 561-6500
9:19 AM

Atlanta

12600 Deerfield Parkway
Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30004

atlanta@tapad.com
(917) 969-5522
9:19 AM

Boston

745 Atlantic Ave.
8th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

boston@tapad.com
(937) 684-5252
9:19 AM

Chicago

400 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite S310
Chicago, IL 60611

chicago@tapad.com
(303) 520-3387
8:19 AM

Dallas

5151 Headquarters Drive
Suite 140
Plano, TX 75024

dallas@tapad.com
(303) 520-3387
8:19 AM

Detroit

100 West Big Beaver Road
Suite 200
Troy, Michigan 48084

detroit@tapad.com
(313) 209-3282
9:19 AM

Los Angeles

3701 Highland Ave
Suite 202
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

losangeles@tapad.com
310-272-8137
6:19 AM

Miami

400 NW 26th Street
Suite 602
Miami, FL 33127

miami@tapad.com
(646) 561-6501
9:19 AM

San Francisco

100 Bush Street
Suite 1650
San Francisco, CA 94104

sanfrancisco@tapad.com
(415) 231-1477
6:19 AM

Minneapolis

901 Marquette Avenue
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402

minneapolis@tapad.com
(612) 392-0131
8:19 AM

London

18 Soho Square
London, W1D 3QL
United Kingdom

europe@tapad.com
+44 207 025 8710
2:19 PM

Frankfurt

Waldschmidtstr. 19
60316, Frankfurt
Germany

europe@tapad.com
+49-69-9494 2186
3:19 PM

Toronto

2 Bloor Street West, 19th Floor
Toronto, ON M4W 3E2
Canada

canada@tapad.com
+1 416.642.6473
9:19 AM